Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Ha

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Ha

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marty May

Marty May

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to this company and have been talking to Linda Aparicio, she is so pleasant and professional. She has been super helpful in answering the many questions I’ve had. She was able to get me a great rate bundling my families vehicles, homeowners and life insurance. She is also fully bilingual (in Spanish). They insure so much more, feel free to call her to inquire further and see what kind of great rates she can get you too!!"
Profile photo of Jose Cabrera Jr

Jose Cabrera Jr

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance went up and I started looking for new car insurance. I was referred to Joselyn, she was very helpful and went above my expectations. I’m happy to give her my business and refer her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Emely Martinez

Emely Martinez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn is super sweet and I love the tone of her voice when she talks to me! So professional and easy going and great service😊😊"
Profile photo of Karla Martinez

Karla Martinez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"joselyn helped me switch insurances and find me prices that are more comfortable for me” really nice service. love it"
Profile photo of Maria Sorto

Maria Sorto

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn helped me and was very friend and answered every question I had. She is the sweetest."
Profile photo of TSMG Kush

TSMG Kush

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn Martinez is the best. She was very helpful and easy to communicate with. She knew what i needed help with and got it done. She was very professional about her work."
Profile photo of Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Joselyn, I always have a bad experience with insurance but she was so sweet and caring, but above all very professional."
Profile photo of Aracely Angel

Aracely Angel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Senior Care Platinum

Senior Care Platinum

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM KEVIN HA IS A WONDRRFUL INSURANCE COMPANY THE STAFF ARE ALL SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL LINDA THANK YOU FOR BEING SO AWESOME"
Profile photo of Nick Cardona

Nick Cardona

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn M was very helpful with getting my quote and getting me everything I needed to switch from my previous insurance. Best experience with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Aranda

Aaron Aranda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Joselyn, she’s very kind and easy to talk to. She's also very helpful."
Profile photo of Maddy Hernandez

Maddy Hernandez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn was really kind and showed professionalism in my auto quote, the price was great for when I decide to get my own"
Profile photo of Elmer Argueta

Elmer Argueta

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"joselyn was extremely helpful and efficient, within 5 minutes or less she was able to pull up my info and pass records, and let me know how much it’d be and compared prices to different insurances! on top of that she’s extremely sweet! she treated me so respectfully and answered every question I had with detailed responses! thank you joselyn m. !"
Profile photo of Joana Landaverde

Joana Landaverde

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn was very helpful with my auto quote!"
Profile photo of Mina

Mina

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelin was helpful, professional, and responsive. She helped us add coverage for a new vehicle quickly and provided recommendations that were helpful."
Profile photo of Estefani Flores Portillo

Estefani Flores Portillo

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to update my address and Evelin was super helpful. She went above and beyond with explaining the updated policy and thoroughly answered all my questions. She was very efficient and had great communication throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Kyle Reichard

Kyle Reichard

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent experience today sorting out my change of address. Evelin was extremely professional and exceedingly knowledgeable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of May King

May King

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"She did an amazing job, professional , fast and accurate."
Profile photo of Ulises Paniagua

Ulises Paniagua

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A super professional attention and kindness from kelvin I am very satisfied with statefarm👍👍👍 (Original) Una atencion super profecional y amabilidad departe de kelvin estoy muy satisfecho con statefarm👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jorge Galvez

Jorge Galvez

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kevin is very professional, he has a very good quality of response, he always helps to get a good service. (Original) Kevin es muy profesional, tiene muy buena calidad de respuesta, siempre ayuda a obtener un buen servio."
Profile photo of abel valiente

abel valiente

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank Kevin, a great help and very professional, I will definitely refer people to his service. Thank you so much (Original) me gustaría agradecerle a kevin, una gran ayuda y muy profesional, definitivamente referiré personas a su servicio. muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Manuel Araujo

Manuel Araujo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They offer awesome quality service and amazing prices with great customer care. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kimberly Castillo

Kimberly Castillo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Highly satisfied 👌🏻"
Profile photo of wilman coronel (Wailo33xd)

wilman coronel (Wailo33xd)

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelvin is a great statefarm representative! We have been with statefarm for over 5 years and we love their service!"
Profile photo of 문탁한

문탁한

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We always appreciate the kind and honest service. Thanks for making it easy to explain anything! (Original) 친절하고 정직한 서비스 늘 감사하게 생각합니다. 무엇이든 쉽게 설명해주셔서 감사합니다!"