Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Ha

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Ha

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Sanchez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance with Kevin Ha and his team. I am very happy from all the support they provide me. Kelvin helped me very efficiently in a couple of issues, from which I appreciate his support."

Flor noguera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exellent customer service, Mr. Kelvin Turcios, gave me very good information, I am very satisfied with insurance for my auto insurance with State Farm."

German Campo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly Kelvin good service (Original) Muy amables kelvin buen servicio"

kevin leon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service was very good (Original) Fue muy bueno el servicio"

Franck Roque

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kelvin for your attention. I recommend it. (Original) Gracias a kelvin por su atención. Lo recomiendo."

Rio Works LLC

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelvin Turcios Umanzor is great! He was very helpful, organized, and proactive. His patience and diligence made the process of choosing an insurance company very smooth. We are grateful for Kelvin."

nelson Medina

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new car insurance And a friend of mine referred me to mr Kelvin and he helped me a lot and since that Time he has been doing an excellent job Thank mr kelvin"

Erick y Jaudy Ambrocio

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention thanks kelvin (Original) Muy buena atención gracias kelvin"

Moon J Kim

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This must have been the smoothest insurance transaction ever! Kevin was great and super helpful in explaining everything. AND getting me a very affordable price!"

Ben Aidoo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelvin is a nice guy. Very respectful and honest. Had very frank and honest discussion when I was looking for a quote. Will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends."

Seung Ha

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind people to work with. Thank you always for the great service!"

Yoon Hee Sung

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kevin since 2015, and it was a fantastic experience. Compared to other insurance company I had before, he is approachable and very knowledgeable with all cases they care. Highly recommend. Two Thumbs Up!"

Jihun Lee

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been outstanding in his work for his clients. I am so glad that I got to know him and his office that works in an excellent and honest way to provide a best/relevant rate for me. Thank you!"

Evelin Mendez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence from everyone at Kevin Ha Office!! Will continue to recommend my friends and family!!"

Jaime Castro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to them a few times about quotes and was satisfied with quick and easy service"

Linda C

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending all my friends and family ☺️!!!"

김혜자

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He was so kind, and I was able to get insurance for car and house insurance safely and safely at a good price! I'm also looking for life insurance. I recommend it! Very friendly and informative. I got great rates on my car & home insurance. highly recommend 👍🏻 Kevin speaks Korean and team members speak spanish so that’s a plus for me. (Original) 너무 친절 하시고, 차 보험이랑 집 보험도 좋은 가격에 안전하게 믿고 보험 들수 있었어요! 생명 보험도 알아보려고요. 강추 합니다! Very friendly and informative. I got great rates on my car & home insurance. highly recommend 👍🏻 Kevin speaks Korean and team members speak spanish so that’s a plus for me."

Prab Kaur

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great rates! 👌"

Aiden hwang

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Kevin is very knowledgeable and helped me a lot to get a correct coverage."

Ji Moon

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members at Kevin Ha statefarm were all so helpful and friendly. They answered all the questions I had without any hesitation. Very knowledgable and professional. Definitely recommend!"

Marty May

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to this company and have been talking to Linda Aparicio, she is so pleasant and professional. She has been super helpful in answering the many questions I’ve had. She was able to get me a great rate bundling my families vehicles, homeowners and life insurance. She is also fully bilingual (in Spanish). They insure so much more, feel free to call her to inquire further and see what kind of great rates she can get you too!!"

Jose Cabrera Jr

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance went up and I started looking for new car insurance. I was referred to Joselyn, she was very helpful and went above my expectations. I’m happy to give her my business and refer her to my friends and family"

Emely Martinez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn is super sweet and I love the tone of her voice when she talks to me! So professional and easy going and great service😊😊"

Karla Martinez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"joselyn helped me switch insurances and find me prices that are more comfortable for me” really nice service. love it"

Maria Sorto

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joselyn helped me and was very friend and answered every question I had. She is the sweetest."