Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sukriti Oli

Sukriti Oli

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukriti Oli
"I would like to give a shoutout to Erick Somarriba. Erick was extremely helpful and efficient in helping me with my Renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Allison Sanchez

Allison Sanchez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sanchez
"I recently had the pleasure of being assisted by Mia and I must say, her service was exceptional. Not only was Mia extremely informative and knowledgeable regarding the services offered, but her excellent service goes beyond has been nothing but helpful and kind. I would recommend Mia without hesitation to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Mwikali Kivuvani

Mwikali Kivuvani

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mwikali Kivuvani
"Kevin explained all areas of the policy in detail, asked if I needed coverage for anything else. Kevin sent the information and policy within 10 minutes. He was patient with all my questions which were clearly answered."
Profile photo of Thanh Tran

Thanh Tran

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Tran
"Erick is great! Helped me alot"
Profile photo of Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Nguyen
"Mia has been great from day 1. She’s very helpful and very responsive. We needed a copy of our policy today and she provided us a copy within minutes."
Profile photo of Moses Omweno

Moses Omweno

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Omweno
"Worked with Jamiah and greatly appreciated her great sense of professionalism, care and understanding. I couldn't be more happier moving from Geico to State Farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Dilone

Edward Dilone

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Dilone
"Erick was an amazing Rep, get him a raise! He helped get better insurance bundle at a cheaper rate! Definitely recommend Kevin Ha State Farm!"
Profile photo of NIST XPS

NIST XPS

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NIST XPS
"Erick Sommariba at Kevin Ha's office was very resonsive, helped us get the best insurance policy for our needs. Great response time and service."
Profile photo of Bill Tj

Bill Tj

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Tj
"Kevin and Erick are real professionals and they indeed helped and informed us in matters of insurance, such as workers' compensation insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of nikol tyler

nikol tyler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikol tyler
"I so great full for having the opportunity of agent Kevin Ha to help guide me through the understanding of rental insurance thank you Mr. Kevin Ha"
Profile photo of David Margolis

David Margolis

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Margolis
"Quick, easy, and reasonable. Enjoyed working with Erick."
Profile photo of Jonathan Dsilva

Jonathan Dsilva

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dsilva
"I highly recommend Kevin Ha State Farm Insurance Agent, specially I got excellent customer support from Erick Somarriba."
Profile photo of An Tu

An Tu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by An Tu
"Mia White|Licensed Representative is the best customer service provided. She very kind and patient to explain details to client’s questions"
Profile photo of Victor Gauzza

Victor Gauzza

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gauzza
"I was provided excellent service by Erick in my transfer over to State Farm. I can rest easy now knowing that I saved thousands of dollars. Erick walked me through every step and made sure I fully understood what I was getting for my premium. Thank you! Cheers, Victor Gauzza"
Profile photo of Navdeep Sheokand

Navdeep Sheokand

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navdeep Sheokand
"Awesome experience! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James Corsey

James Corsey

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Corsey
"I just wanted to express my appreciation to Erick Somarriba at your agency for fantastic customer service and his personal know how on the insurance products. I enjoyed the experience and will be sending a lot of business to you. Thanks again to Erick for taking the time to speak with my wife as well, it was a deal breaker in so many ways as to who would earn our business! Dont loose this guy, good agents are hard to find."
Profile photo of Sean Noh

Sean Noh

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Noh
"Erick Somarriba made everything easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Kaila Thrower

Kaila Thrower

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Thrower
"Mia provides top tier customer service. I’ve had to call the office a few times close to end of business day and each time, she’s answered. She’s been extremely kind and helpful. She’s also very knowledgeable. I noticed she had an immediate answer for all of my questions."
Profile photo of Bertin Osorio

Bertin Osorio

October 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bertin Osorio
"Son una basura un auto de la póliza de Kevin ha me golpeó y son una basura ya va casi un mes y no sé nada sobre si me van a arreglar o s pagar mi carro no se quieren hacer responsables son una basura...a pesar que también yo tengo anos asegurado con State farm.. pero estoy convencido de cambiar de compañía éstos son bueno para cobrar pero menos para pagar no recomiendo a state farm.."
Profile photo of Matar Gueye

Matar Gueye

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matar Gueye
"Mia was absolutely wonderful, she helped me navigate changing insurance companies with ease and she did her due diligence to save me as much as she could. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kwon Lee

Kwon Lee

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwon Lee
"I purchased auto insurance for my new fair weather vehicle and it was supper easy working with Jamie Castro. Highly recommend him for any classic vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Darnice Murray

Darnice Murray

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnice Murray
"Hello and a BIG THANKS!! to Mia she was super efficient and very knowledgeable and she went to great lengths to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend Mia to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Carmen De la Cruz

Carmen De la Cruz

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen De la Cruz
"Los agentes son muy atentos y siempre son amables cuando se les necesita. Hablan español también."
Profile photo of Johnetta Pierce

Johnetta Pierce

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnetta Pierce
"Great customer service and he explained everything along the way. I wish everyone was so helpful. Great job."
Profile photo of Alex Ly

Alex Ly

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ly
"Mia was great!"